WELCOME

Our philosophy, to offer you a specific metrology for your needs and based on research. NeoTIM, your thermal measurement solutions.

MEASUREMENT SYSTEMS - SPECIFIC SENSORS

Presentation Thermal engineering

Our innovation is based on the "smart sensor" concept which is to say the understanding of the thermal property and the intrinsic parametre or not of a material or of a wall value from the analysis of measurable values (temperature, flux, hygrometry, flow).

Our instrumentation is based on inserting or placing precisely and carefully in the best possible way the measuring probes in a process or an inert material. Linked to this instrumentation, high-powered and solid calculation add to the measuring systems the innovative character which are necessary for a clear analysis of the studied phenomena.

A smart sensor is made of :

  • an already existing or specificly designed sensor;
  • a data acquisition system;
  • a mathematical data processing with the ability to integrate this calculation in a user interface.

NeoTIM controls the whole of this operation change in order to offer a customized solution to your needs (prototypes, specific captor, measuring and processing abilities, benchmarking and finished industrialized product...).

The engineering consulting firm of NeoTIM conceives and realizes thermal sensors or probes of measure adapted to your problem.

BIENVENUE

Notre philosophie, vous proposer une métrologie issue de la recherche et spécifique à vos besoins. NeoTIM, vos solutions en mesure thermique.

SYSTÈMES DE MESURE - CAPTEURS SPÉCIFIQUES

Présentation

L’innovation s’appuie sur le concept de « capteur intelligent », à savoir la détermination d’une propriété thermophysique, d’un paramètre intrinsèque ou non d’un matériau ou d’une grandeur pariétale à partir de l’analyse de grandeurs mesurables (température, flux, hygrométrie, débit …).

Notre instrumentation consiste à insérer ou placer de façon précise, judicieuse et optimale des sondes de mesure dans un procédé ou un matériau inerte. Associés à cette instrumentation, des systèmes de calculs performants et robustes ajoutent aux dispositifs de mesure leur caractère innovant et nécessaire à une analyse fine des phénomènes étudiés.

Un capteur intelligent se décompose :

  • d’un capteur déjà existant ou conçu spécifiquement ;
  • d’un système d’acquisition des données ;
  • d’un traitement mathématique des données avec la possibilité d’intégrer ce calcul dans une interface utilisateur.

NeoTIM maîtrise l’ensemble de cette chaîne d’opérations afin de vous proposer la solution adaptée à votre besoin (prototypes, capteur spécifique, prestations de mesure et traitement, banc expérimental, produit fini industrialisable…).

Le bureau d’étude de NeoTIM conçoit et réalise des capteurs thermiques ou des sondes de mesure adaptés à votre problématique.